CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 1 - 10 of 51 matches filtered by 'Funds and asset management'

Show all results
  • %> Abraham Najera
    Name:
    Abraham Nájera Pascual
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    abraham.najera@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 92 96
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Aidan Campbell
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    aidan.campbell@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 141 304 6112
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 191 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 2LD, Scotland, UK
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Alfredo Gravagnuolo
    Job title:
    Associate (Italy)
    Email:
    alfredo.gravagnuolo@cms-aacs.com
    Telephone:
    +39 06 478151
    Country:
    Italy
    Office:
    CMS Adonnino Ascoli & Cavasola Scamoni, Via Agostino Depretis, 86, 00184 Roma RM, Italy
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Andrea Arcangeli
    Job title:
    Counsel (Italy)
    Email:
    andrea.arcangeli@cms-aacs.com
    Telephone:
    +39 06 47815 1
    Country:
    Italy
    Office:
    CMS Adonnino Ascoli & Cavasola Scamoni, Via Agostino Depretis 86, 00184 Rome, Italy
    View CV
  • %> BV
    Name:
    Benoît Vandervelde
    Job title:
    Associate Partner (Belgium)
    Email:
    benoit.vandervelde@cms-db.com
    Telephone:
    +32 2 743 69 20
    Country:
    Belgium
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Chaussée de La Hulpe 178, 1170 Brussels, Belgium
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Bill Carr
    Email:
    bill.carr@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2002
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF, United Kingdom
    View CV
  • %> Carlos Pena Boada
    Name:
    Carlos Peña Boada
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    carlos.pena@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 92 90
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Caroline Hobson
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    caroline.hobson@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2056
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Cathy Pitt
    Name:
    Cathy Pitt
    Job title:
    Partner, London
    Email:
    cathy.pitt@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    T +44 (0) 20 7367 3294
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Chris Southorn
    Name:
    Chris Southorn
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    chris.southorn@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3603
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV