CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 1 - 10 of 64 matches filtered by 'Insurance'

Show all results
  • %> Abraham Najera
    Name:
    Abraham Nájera Pascual
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    abraham.najera@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 92 96
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • %> Alaina Wadsworth
    Name:
    Alaina Wadsworth
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK), Solicitor Advocate
    Email:
    alaina.wadsworth@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2722
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Alexander Denslow
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    alexander.denslow@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3050
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> BV
    Name:
    Benoît Vandervelde
    Job title:
    Associate Partner (Belgium)
    Email:
    benoit.vandervelde@cms-db.com
    Telephone:
    +32 2 743 69 20
    Country:
    Belgium
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Chaussée de La Hulpe 178, 1170 Brussels, Belgium
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Bill Carr
    Email:
    bill.carr@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2002
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF, United Kingdom
    View CV
  • %> Carlos Pena Boada
    Name:
    Carlos Peña Boada
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    carlos.pena@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 92 90
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Caroline Hall
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK)
    Email:
    caroline.hall@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2578
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 2 College Square, Anchor Road, BS1 5UE Bristol, United Kingdom
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Caroline Hobson
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    caroline.hobson@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2056
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Catherine Taylor
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    catherine.taylor@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7067 3588
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Chris Southorn
    Name:
    Chris Southorn
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    chris.southorn@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3603
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV