CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 1 - 10 of 325 matches

Show all results
  • %> Abraham Najera
    Name:
    Abraham Nájera Pascual
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    abraham.najera@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 92 96
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • %> Adam Greaves
    Name:
    Adam Greaves
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    adam.greaves@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7524 6117
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Aidan Campbell
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    aidan.campbell@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 141 304 6112
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 191 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 2LD, Scotland, UK
    View CV
  • %> Alaina Wadsworth
    Name:
    Alaina Wadsworth
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK), Solicitor Advocate
    Email:
    alaina.wadsworth@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2722
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Alan Nelson
    Name:
    Alan Nelson
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    alan.nelson@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)141 304 6006
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 1 West Regent Street, Glasgow, G2 1AP
    View CV
  • %> Alasdair Steele
    Name:
    Alasdair Steele
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    Alasdair.Steele@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7524 6422
    View CV
  • %> Alexander Denslow
    Name:
    Alexander Denslow
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    alexander.denslow@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3050
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Alexandre Marion
    Job title:
    Associate (France)
    Email:
    alexandre.marion@cms-bfl.com
    Telephone:
    +33 1 47 38 55 00
    Country:
    France
    Office:
    CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre, 2 rue Ancelle, 92522 Neuilly-sur-Seine Cedex, France
    View CV
  • %> Alex Bardin
    Name:
    Alex Bardin, LL.M
    Job title:
    Associate
    Email:
    alex.bardin@cms-vep.com
    Telephone:
    +41 44 285 11 11
    View CV
  • %> Alfredo Gravagnuolo
    Name:
    Alfredo Gravagnuolo
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Italy)
    Email:
    alfredo.gravagnuolo@cms-aacs.com
    Telephone:
    +39 06 478151
    Country:
    Italy
    Office:
    CMS Adonnino Ascoli & Cavasola Scamoni, Via Agostino Depretis, 86, 00184 Roma RM, Italy
    View CV