CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 71 - 80 of 329 matches

Show all results
  • %> David Pygott
    Name:
    David Pygott
    Job title:
    Of Counsel (UK)
    Email:
    david.pygott@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2543
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron Nabarro Olswang McKenna LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Diane Jerry
    Job title:
    Professional Support Lawyer (UK)
    Email:
    dianne.jerry@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3051
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Dil-Veer Kang
    Name:
    Dil-Veer Kang
    Job title:
    Associate (London)
    Email:
    dil-veer.kang@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 3149
    View CV
  • %> Dipesh Santilale
    Name:
    Dipesh Santilale
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    dipesh.santilale@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    44 (0) 20 7367 2726
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Dominic Harris
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    dominic.harris@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3361
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> DC
    Name:
    Dora Czegledi
    Job title:
    Associate (Hungary)
    Email:
    dora.czegledi@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +36 1 4834970
    Country:
    Hungary
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP Magyarországi Fióktelepe, YBL Palace, Károlyi utca 12, Budapest, Hungary
    View CV
  • %> AG
    Name:
    Dr. Andreas Grunert
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    andreas.grunert@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 711 9764 354
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Schöttlestraße 8, 70597 Stuttgart, Germany
    View CV
  • %> AK
    Name:
    Dr. Andreas Keller
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    Andreas.Keller@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 40 376 30 349
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Stadthausbrücke 1-3, 20355 Hamburg, Germany
    View CV
  • %> AF
    Name:
    Dr. André Frischemeier
    Job title:
    Counsel (Germany)
    Email:
    andre.frischemeier@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 221 7716 228
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Kranhaus 1, Im Zollhafen 18, 50678 Cologne, Germany
    View CV
  • %> Andre Lebrecht
    Name:
    Dr André Lebrecht LLM
    Job title:
    Partner, Zurich
    Email:
    andre.lebrecht@cms-veh.com
    Telephone:
    +41 44 285 11 11
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Office:
    CMS von Erlach Henrici AG, Dreikönigstrasse 7, 8022 Zurich, Switzerland
    View CV