CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 71 - 80 of 327 matches

Show all results
  • %> Daniel Bilak
    Name:
    Daniel Bilak
    Job title:
    Managing Partner (Ukraine)
    Email:
    daniel.bilak@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +380 44 391 33 77
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Office:
    CMS Ukraine, 6th Floor, 38 Volodymyrska Street, 01030 Kyiv, Ukraine
    View CV
  • %> Daniel Gallagher
    Name:
    Daniel Gallagher
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK)
    Email:
    daniel.gallagher@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    + 44 20 7367 3418
    View CV
  • %> Dan Tench
    Name:
    Dan Tench
    Job title:
    Partner
    Email:
    dan.tench@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7067 3518
    View CV
  • %> DB
    Name:
    David Bos
    Job title:
    Partner (The Netherlands)
    Email:
    david.bos@cms-dsb.com
    Telephone:
    +31 30 2121 590
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Office:
    CMS Newtonlaan 203, 3584 BH Utrecht, Netherlands, PO Box 85250, 3508 AG Utrecht, Netherlands
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Diane Jerry
    Job title:
    Professional Support Lawyer (UK)
    Email:
    dianne.jerry@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3051
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Dil-Veer Kang
    Name:
    Dil-Veer Kang
    Job title:
    Associate (UK)
    Email:
    dil-veer.kang@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 3149
    View CV
  • %> Dipesh Santilale
    Name:
    Dipesh Santilale
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    dipesh.santilale@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    44 (0) 20 7367 2726
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Dominic Harris
    Name:
    Dominic Harris
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    dominic.harris@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3361
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Dora Czegledi
    Name:
    Dora Czegledi
    Job title:
    Associate (Hungary)
    Email:
    dora.czegledi@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +36 1 4834970
    Country:
    Hungary
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP Magyarországi Fióktelepe, YBL Palace, Károlyi utca 12, Budapest, Hungary
    View CV
  • %> Andreas Grunert
    Name:
    Dr. Andreas Grunert
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    andreas.grunert@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 711 9764 354
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Schöttlestraße 8, 70597 Stuttgart, Germany
    View CV