CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 61 - 70 of 329 matches

Show all results
  • %> Clemens von Zedtwitz
    Name:
    Clemens von Zedtwitz
    Job title:
    Partner (Switzerland)
    Email:
    clemens.vonzedtwitz@cms-vep.com
    Telephone:
    +41 44 285 11 11
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Office:
    CMS von Erlach Henrici AG, Dreikönigstrasse 7, 8022 Zurich, Switzerland
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Colin Hutton
    Job title:
    Partner (Scotland)
    Email:
    colin.hutton@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 131 200 7517
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh, EH1 2EN, Scotland, UK
    View CV
  • %> Colin Lawrie
    Name:
    Colin Lawrie
    Job title:
    Partner, Edinburgh
    Email:
    colin.lawrie@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 131 200 7351
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh EH1 2EN, Scotland
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Cristina Popescu
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Romania)
    Email:
    cristina.popescu@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +40 21 407 3811
    Country:
    Romania
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, S-PARK, 11-15 Tipografilor Str. B3-B4, 4th Floor, District 1, 013714 Bucharest, Romania
    View CV
  • %> Cristina Reichman
    Name:
    Cristina Reichmann
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Romania)
    Email:
    cristina.reichmann@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +40 21 407 3 800
    Country:
    Romania
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna SCA, S-PARK 11-15 Tipografilor Str. B3-B4, 4th Floor, District 1, 013714 Bucharest, Romania
    View CV
  • %> DR
    Name:
    Dafni Ragousa, LL.M. (King's College London)
    Job title:
    Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    dafni.ragousa@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 69 71701 482
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Neue Mainzer Str. 2–4, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany
    View CV
  • %> Daniela Karollus-Bruner
    Name:
    Daniela Karollus-Bruner
    Job title:
    Partner (Austria)
    Email:
    daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com
    Telephone:
    +43 1 40443 2550
    Country:
    Austria
    Office:
    CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Rechtsanwälte GmbH, Gauermanngasse 2, 1010 Vienna, Austria
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Daniel Bilak
    Job title:
    Managing Partner (Ukraine)
    Email:
    daniel.bilak@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +380 44 391 33 77
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Office:
    CMS Ukraine, 6th Floor, 38 Volodymyrska Street, 01030 Kyiv, Ukraine
    View CV
  • %> Dan Tench
    Name:
    Dan Tench
    Job title:
    Partner
    Email:
    dan.tench@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7067 3518
    View CV
  • %> DB
    Name:
    David Bos
    Job title:
    Partner (The Netherlands)
    Email:
    david.bos@cms-dsb.com
    Telephone:
    +31 30 2121 590
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Office:
    CMS Newtonlaan 203, 3584 BH Utrecht, Netherlands, PO Box 85250, 3508 AG Utrecht, Netherlands
    View CV