CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 51 - 60 of 325 matches

Show all results
  • %>
    Name:
    Catherine Taylor
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    catherine.taylor@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7067 3588
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Cathy Pitt
    Name:
    Cathy Pitt
    Job title:
    Partner, London
    Email:
    cathy.pitt@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    T +44 (0) 20 7367 3294
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Cedric Buisine
    Name:
    Cédric Buisine
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Luxembourg)
    Email:
    cedric.buisine@cms-dblux.com
    Telephone:
    +352 26 27 53 31
    Country:
    Luxembourg
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Route d'Esch 70, 1470 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
    View CV
  • %> CK
    Name:
    Charles Kerrigan
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    charles.kerrigan@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7067 3437
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> CT
    Name:
    Charles Tissier
    Job title:
    Associate (France)
    Email:
    charles.tissier@cms-bfl.com
    Telephone:
    +33 (0)1 47 38 43 87
    Office:
    CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre, 2 rue Ancelle, 92522 Neuilly-sur-Seine Cedex, France.
    View CV
  • %> Chinyelu Oranefo
    Name:
    Chinyelu Oranefo
    Job title:
    Senior Associate
    Email:
    Chinyelu.Oranefo@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    + 44 20 7524 6932
    View CV
  • %> Chris Southorn
    Name:
    Chris Southorn
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    chris.southorn@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3603
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Christopher Luck
    Name:
    Christopher Luck
    Job title:
    Partner, London
    Email:
    christopher.luck@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7524 6294
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Clair Wermers
    Name:
    Clair Wermers
    Job title:
    Advocaat (Netherlands)
    Email:
    clair.wermers@cms-dsb.com
    Telephone:
    +31 20 3016 423
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Office:
    CMS Derks Star Busmann, Mondriaantoren, Amstelplein 8A, 1096 BC Amsterdam, The Netherlands PO Box 94700, 1090 GS Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    View CV
  • %> Clemens von Zedtwitz
    Name:
    Clemens von Zedtwitz
    Job title:
    Partner (Switzerland)
    Email:
    clemens.vonzedtwitz@cms-vep.com
    Telephone:
    +41 44 285 11 11
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Office:
    CMS von Erlach Henrici AG, Dreikönigstrasse 7, 8022 Zurich, Switzerland
    View CV