CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 51 - 60 of 327 matches

Show all results
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Cassandra Heugh
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK)
    Email:
    cassandra.heugh@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 2062
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Catarina Arriaga Sampaio
    Job title:
    Trainee
    Email:
    catarina.sampaio@cms-rpa.com
    Telephone:
    +(351) 21 095 81 00
    Country:
    Portugal
    Office:
    CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut, Rua Sousa Martins, 10, 1050-218 Lisboa, Portugal.
    View CV
  • %> CM
    Name:
    Catherine Merry
    Job title:
    Of Counsel
    Email:
    catherine.merry@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7067 3363
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Catherine Taylor
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    catherine.taylor@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7067 3588
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Cathy Pitt
    Name:
    Cathy Pitt
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    cathy.pitt@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 3294
    View CV
  • %> Cedric Buisine
    Name:
    Cédric Buisine
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Luxembourg)
    Email:
    cedric.buisine@cms-dblux.com
    Telephone:
    +352 26 27 53 31
    Country:
    Luxembourg
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Route d'Esch 70, 1470 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
    View CV
  • %> Charles Kerrigan
    Name:
    Charles Kerrigan
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    charles.kerrigan@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7067 3437
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Charles Tissier
    Name:
    Charles Tissier
    Job title:
    Associate (France)
    Email:
    charles.tissier@cms-bfl.com
    Telephone:
    +33 (0)1 47 38 43 87
    Office:
    CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre, 2 rue Ancelle, 92522 Neuilly-sur-Seine Cedex, France.
    View CV
  • %> Chinyelu Oranefo
    Name:
    Chinyelu Oranefo
    Job title:
    Senior Associate
    Email:
    Chinyelu.Oranefo@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    + 44 20 7524 6932
    View CV
  • %> Chris Clark
    Name:
    Chris Clark
    Job title:
    Senior Associate
    Email:
    chris.clark@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 3446
    Office:
    London
    View CV