CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 41 - 46 of 46 matches filtered by 'Funds and asset management'

Show all results
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Susann Altkemper
    Job title:
    Of Counsel (UK)
    Email:
    susann.altkemper@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 2624
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Szabina Soptei
    Name:
    Szabina Söptei
    Job title:
    Associate (Hungary)
    Email:
    szabina.soptei@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +36 1 505 4926
    Country:
    Hungary
    Office:
    Ormai és Társai, CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, Károlyi utca 12, 1053 Budapest, Hungary
    View CV
  • %> Tomas Matejovsky
    Name:
    Tomáš Matějovský
    Job title:
    Partner (Czech Republic)
    Email:
    tomas.matejovsky@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +420 296 798 852
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna v.o.s., Palladium, Na Poříčí 1079/3a, 110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Tom Taylor
    Job title:
    Professional Support Lawyer (UK)
    Email:
    tom.taylor@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +4407469 143895
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Vasco Rodrigues
    Name:
    Vasco Rodrigues
    Job title:
    Associate (Portugal)
    Email:
    vasco.rodrigues@cms-rpa.com
    Telephone:
    +351 210 958 100
    Country:
    Portugal
    Office:
    CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut, Rua Sousa Martins 10, 1050-218 Lisbon, Portugal
    View CV
  • %> Vivian Walry
    Name:
    Vivian Walry
    Job title:
    Partner (Luxembourg)
    Email:
    vivian.walry@cms-dblux.com
    Telephone:
    +352 26 27 53 21
    Country:
    Luxembourg
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Route d'Esch 70, 1470 Luxembourg
    View CV