CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 41 - 50 of 329 matches

Show all results
  • %> cd
    Name:
    Carl Dray
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    carl.dray@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)114 279 4049
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 1 South Quay, Victoria Quays, Sheffield, S2 5SY
    View CV
  • %> Carlos Pena Boada
    Name:
    Carlos Peña Boada
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    carlos.pena@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 92 90
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • %> Caroline Barr
    Name:
    Caroline Barr
    Job title:
    Senior Associate
    Email:
    Caroline.Barr@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 131 200 7339
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Caroline Cooper
    Job title:
    Associate
    Email:
    caroline.cooper@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 3605
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Caroline Hall
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK)
    Email:
    caroline.hall@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2578
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 2 College Square, Anchor Road, BS1 5UE Bristol, United Kingdom
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Caroline Hobson
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    caroline.hobson@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2056
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Caryn Penley
    Name:
    Caryn Penley
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    caryn.penley@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 131 200 7338
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS UK, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh, EH1 2EN.
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Cassandra Heugh
    Job title:
    Associate
    Email:
    cassandra.heugh@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7367 2062
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Catarina Arriaga Sampaio
    Job title:
    Trainee
    Email:
    catarina.sampaio@cms-rpa.com
    Telephone:
    +(351) 21 095 81 00
    Country:
    Portugal
    Office:
    CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut, Rua Sousa Martins, 10, 1050-218 Lisboa, Portugal.
    View CV
  • %> CM
    Name:
    Catherine Merry
    Job title:
    Of Counsel
    Email:
    catherine.merry@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7067 3363
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV