CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 31 - 40 of 327 matches

Show all results
  • %> Barney Hearnden
    Name:
    Barney Hearnden
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    barney.hearnden@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2878
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> BB
    Name:
    Bastian Bubel
    Job title:
    Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    bastian.bubel@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 69 71701 265
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Neue Mainzer Str. 2-4, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    View CV
  • %> Beltran Gomez deZayas
    Name:
    Beltrán Gómez de Zayas
    Job title:
    Managing Associate (Spain)
    Email:
    beltran.gomezdezayas@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 93 08
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • %> Benjamin Bada
    Name:
    Benjamin Bada
    Job title:
    Partner (Luxembourg)
    Email:
    Benjamin.Bada@cms-dblux.com
    Telephone:
    +352 26 27 53 82
    View CV
  • %> Benoit Rose
    Name:
    Benoit Rose
    Job title:
    Partner, Luxembourg, Head of Investment Management
    Email:
    benoit.rose@cms-dblux.com
    Telephone:
    +35226275355
    View CV
  • %> Benoit Vandervelde
    Name:
    Benoît Vandervelde
    Job title:
    Partner (Belgium)
    Email:
    benoit.vandervelde@cms-db.com
    Telephone:
    +32 2 743 69 20
    Country:
    Belgium
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Chaussée de La Hulpe 178, 1170 Brussels, Belgium
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Ben Trust
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    ben.trust@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7524 6234
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF.
    View CV
  • %> Bill Carr
    Name:
    Bill Carr
    Email:
    bill.carr@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2002
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF, United Kingdom
    View CV
  • %> Bill McCaffrey
    Name:
    Bill McCaffrey
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    bill.mccaffrey@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3214
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Billy Bradley
    Name:
    Billy Bradley
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK)
    Email:
    Billy.Bradley@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3076
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV