CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 321 - 328 of 328 matches

Show all results
  • %> Warren Gordon
    Name:
    Warren Gordon
    Job title:
    Senior Professional Support Lawyer (UK)
    Email:
    warren.gordon@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7067 3615
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> SV
    Name:
    Sandra Vollmuth
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    sandra.vollmuth@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 69 71701 249
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Neue Mainzer Str. 2–4, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Curra Munuera
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    curra.munuera@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 40 57
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Paseo de Recoletos 7–9, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • Name:
    Denisa Balint
    Job title:
    Trainee Solicitor
    Email:
    denisa.balint@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 207 367 3687
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Richard Taylor
    Job title:
    Associate (UK)
    Email:
    richard.taylor@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 20 7367 2176
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> MI
    Name:
    Myriam Issad
    Job title:
    Associate (France)
    Email:
    myriam.issad@cms-bfl.com
    Telephone:
    +33 1 47 38 57 01
    Country:
    France
    Office:
    CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre, 2 rue Ancelle, 92522 Neuilly-sur-Seine Cedex, France
    View CV
  • %> Darren Stolzenberg
    Name:
    Darren Stolzenberg
    Job title:
    Partner, London
    Email:
    darren.stolzenberg@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7524 6191
    View CV
  • Name:
    Yan Lim
    View CV