CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 311 - 320 of 335 matches

Show all results
  • %> Valerio Biondi
    Name:
    Valerio Biondi
    Job title:
    Counsel (Italy)
    Email:
    valerio.biondi@cms-aacs.com
    Telephone:
    +39 06 478151
    Country:
    Italy
    Office:
    CMS Adonnino Ascoli & Cavasola Scamoni, Via Agostino Depretis 86, 00184 Rome, Italy
    View CV
  • %> Vasco Rodrigues
    Name:
    Vasco Rodrigues
    Job title:
    Associate (Portugal)
    Email:
    vasco.rodrigues@cms-rpa.com
    Telephone:
    +351 210 958 100
    Country:
    Portugal
    Office:
    CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut, Rua Sousa Martins 10, 1050-218 Lisbon, Portugal
    View CV
  • %> Victoria Henry
    Name:
    Victoria Henry
    Job title:
    Partner, London
    Email:
    victoria.henry@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 20 7524 6040
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Victoria Hewson
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (London)
    Email:
    victoria.hewson@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3602
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> VD
    Name:
    Virginie Dor
    Job title:
    Partner (Belgium)
    Email:
    virginie.dor@cms-db.com
    Telephone:
    +32 2 743 69 72
    Country:
    Belgium
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Chaussée de La Hulpe 178, 1170 Brussels, Belgium
    View CV
  • %> Virginie Fremat
    Name:
    Virginie Fremat
    Job title:
    Partner (Belgium)
    Email:
    virginie.fremat@cms-db.com
    Telephone:
    +32 3 206 01 57
    View CV
  • %> Vitaliy Radchenko
    Name:
    Vitaliy Radchenko
    Job title:
    Partner (Ukraine)
    Email:
    vitaliy.radchenko@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +380 44 391 33 77
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna LLC, 6th Floor, 38 Volodymyrska Street, 01030 Kyiv, Ukraine
    View CV
  • %> Vivian Walry
    Name:
    Vivian Walry
    Job title:
    Partner (Luxembourg)
    Email:
    vivian.walry@cms-dblux.com
    Telephone:
    +352 26 27 53 21
    Country:
    Luxembourg
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Route d'Esch 70, 1470 Luxembourg
    View CV
  • %> Wendy Colquhoun
    Name:
    Wendy Colquhoun
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    wendy.colquhoun@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 131 200 7441
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Scotland, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Scotland, United Kingdom, EH1 2EN
    View CV