CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 21 - 30 of 51 matches filtered by 'Funds and asset management'

Show all results
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Helen Coverdale
    Job title:
    Professional Support Lawyer (UK)
    Email:
    helen.coverdale@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2881
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Helen Johnson
    Job title:
    Partner (London)
    Email:
    helen.johnson@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3339
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Iain Batty
    Name:
    Iain Batty
    Job title:
    Partner (CEE)
    Email:
    iain.batty@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +48 22 520 5528
    Country:
    CEE
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, Dariusz Greszta Spółka, Komandytowa, Warsaw Financial Centre, XXVIII Floor ul. Emilii Plater, 53 00-113 Warsaw, Poland
    View CV
  • %> James Marshall
    Name:
    James Marshall
    Job title:
    Associate (UK)
    Email:
    james.marshall@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 131 200 7315
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh EH1 2EN, Scotland.
    View CV
  • %> Jason Brooks
    Name:
    Jason Brooks
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    jason.brooks@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2737
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF, United Kingdom.
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Joachim Kaetzler
    Job title:
    Partner (Germany)
    Email:
    joachim.kaetzler@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 69 71701 132
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Neue Mainzer Str. 2-4, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    View CV
  • %> Jerome Sutour
    Name:
    Jérôme Sutour
    Job title:
    Partner, Paris, Head of Financial Services
    Email:
    jerome.sutour@cms-bfl.com
    Telephone:
    +33 1 47 38 55 00
    Country:
    France
    Office:
    CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre, 1 – 3 villa Emile Bergerat, Neuilly-sur-Seine, Cedex - 92522 France
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Karagh Gilliatt
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    karagh.gilliatt@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 131 200 7308
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh, EH1 2EN, Scotland, UK
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Kaspar Landolt
    Job title:
    Partner (Switzerland)
    Email:
    kaspar.landolt@cms-vep.com
    Telephone:
    +41 44 285 11 11
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Office:
    CMS von Erlach Henrici Ltd, Dreikönigstrasse 7, 8022 Zurich, Switzerland
    View CV
  • %> Malgorzata Chrusciak
    Name:
    Malgorzata Chrusciak
    Job title:
    Partner (Poland)
    Email:
    malgorzata.chrusciak@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +48 22 520 8416
    Country:
    Poland
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, Dariusz Greszta Spółka Komandytowa, Warsaw Financial Centre, XXVIII Floor ul. Emilii Plater, 53 00-113 Warsaw, Poland
    View CV