CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 21 - 30 of 325 matches

Show all results
  • %> Aniko Kircsi
    Name:
    Anikó Kircsi
    Job title:
    Partner (Budapest)
    Email:
    aniko.kircsi@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +36 1 4834827
    Country:
    Hungary
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, YBL Palace, Károlyi utca 12, 1053 Budapest, Hungary
    View CV
  • %>
    Name:
    Annabelle Lepiece
    Job title:
    Partner (Belgium)
    Email:
    annabelle.lepiece@cms-db.com
    Telephone:
    +32 2 743 69 34
    Country:
    Belgium
    Office:
    CMS DeBacker, Chaussée de La Hulpe 178, 1170 Brussels, Belgium
    View CV
  • %> Anna Burchner
    Name:
    Anna Burchner
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    anna.burchner@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 20 7367 3077
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF, United Kingdom
    View CV
  • %>
    Name:
    Anna Pogrebna
    Job title:
    Partner (Ukraine)
    Email:
    anna.pogrebna@cms-rrh.com
    Telephone:
    +380 44 500 1718
    Country:
    Ukraine,CEE
    Office:
    CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz TOV, 19B Instytutska St., Kyiv, Ukraine
    View CV
  • %> ANdre Aythony
    Name:
    Andre Anthony
    Job title:
    Associate (UK)
    Email:
    Andre.anthony@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2644
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Anthony Fincham
    Name:
    Anthony Fincham
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    anthony.fincham@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2783
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Ashley Smith
    Name:
    Ashley Smith
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    ashley.smith@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 20 7367 2582
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Ash Saluja
    Name:
    Ash Saluja
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    ash.saluja@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2734
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Barney Hearnden
    Name:
    Barney Hearnden
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    barney.hearnden@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2878
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Place, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> BB
    Name:
    Bastian Bubel
    Job title:
    Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    bastian.bubel@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 69 71701 265
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Neue Mainzer Str. 2-4, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    View CV