CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 11 - 20 of 51 matches filtered by 'Funds and asset management'

Show all results
  • %> Clair Wermers
    Name:
    Clair Wermers
    Job title:
    Advocaat (Netherlands)
    Email:
    clair.wermers@cms-dsb.com
    Telephone:
    +31 20 3016 423
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Office:
    CMS Derks Star Busmann, Mondriaantoren, Amstelplein 8A, 1096 BC Amsterdam, The Netherlands PO Box 94700, 1090 GS Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    View CV
  • %> Colin Lawrie
    Name:
    Colin Lawrie
    Job title:
    Partner, Edinburgh
    Email:
    colin.lawrie@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 131 200 7351
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh EH1 2EN, Scotland
    View CV
  • %> Cristina Reichman
    Name:
    Cristina Reichmann
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Romania)
    Email:
    cristina.reichmann@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +40 21 407 3 800
    Country:
    Romania
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna SCA, S-PARK 11-15 Tipografilor Str. B3-B4, 4th Floor, District 1, 013714 Bucharest, Romania
    View CV
  • %> AK
    Name:
    Dr. Andreas Keller
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    Andreas.Keller@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 40 376 30 349
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Stadthausbr├╝cke 1-3, 20355 Hamburg, Germany
    View CV
  • %> Daniel Voigt
    Name:
    Dr. Daniel Voigt, MBA
    Job title:
    Partner, Frankfurt Rechtsanwalt
    Email:
    daniel.voigt@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 69 71701 208
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Neue Mainzer Stra├če 2-4, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    View CV
  • %> Tillman Kempf
    Name:
    Dr. Tillman Kempf
    Job title:
    Partner (Germany)
    Email:
    tillman.kempf@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 69 71701 343
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Germany, Neue Mainzer Str. 2-4, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    View CV
  • %> $name
    Name:
    Paul Edmondson
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    paul.edmondson@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2877
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Emma Burnett
    Name:
    Emma Burnett
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    emma.burnett@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 3565
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • %> Emma Cunningham
    Name:
    Emma Cunningham
    Job title:
    Associate (UK)
    Email:
    emma.cunningham@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 131 200 7481
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh EH1 2EN, Scotland.
    View CV
  • %> Francisco Xavier de Almeida
    Name:
    Francisco Xavier de Almeida
    Job title:
    Partner (Portugal)
    Email:
    francisco.almeida@cms-rpa.com
    Telephone:
    +(351) 210 958 100
    Country:
    Portugal
    Office:
    CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut, Rua Sousa Martins, 10, 1050-218 Lisbon, Portugal
    View CV