Legal Flightpath - CMS Aviation first landing contacts

United Kingdom

Airlines

Dominic Dryden

dominic.dryden@cms-cmno.com

Aircraft Finance, Leasing and Trading

Keith Wilson

keith.wilson@cms-cmno.com

Aviation Capital Markets

Neil Hamilton

neil.hamilton@cms-cmno.com

Airports

Stephen Scott

stephen.scott@cms-cmno.com

Aviation Restructuring

Glen Flannery

glen.flannery@cms-cmno.com

Aviation Insurance and Disputes

Alaina Wadsworth

alaina.wadsworth@cms-cmno.com

Competition Law

Brian Sher

brian.sher@cms-cmno.com

Aviation Disputes

Chris Gooding

chris.gooding@cms-cmno.com

Aviation Environmental

Valentina Keys

valentina.keys@cms-cmno.com

Aviation Regulatory/CAA

Paul Silver

paul.silver@cms-cmno.com

Hotels and Leisure

Tom Page

tom.page@cms-cmno.com

Outsourcing and Technology

Dominic Dryden

dominic.dryden@cms-cmno.com

Technology and Commercial Contracts

Sam De Silva

sam.desilva@cms-cmno.com

Data Protection

Loretta Pugh

loretta.pugh@cms-cmno.com

Intellectual Property

Joel Vertes

joel.vertes@cms-cmno.com

Reputation Management

Dan Tench

dan.tench@cms-cmno.com

Pension Funds and Pensions

Mark Grant

mark.grant@cms-cmno.com

Employment

Gary Henderson

gary.henderson@cms-cmno.com

Real Estate

David Crossley

david.crossley@cms-cmno.com

Planning

Ashley Damiral

ashley.damiral@cms-cmno.com

Construction

David Parton

david.parton@cms-cmno.com

Aviation M&A

Louise Wallace

louise.wallace@cms-cmno.com

Aviation Tax

Sam Dames

sam.dames@cms-cmno.com

Health and Safety

Lukas Rootman

lukas.rootman@cms-cmno.com

Regulatory Compliance/Corporate Crimes

Omar Qureshi

omar.qureshi@cms-cmno.com

CEE/CIS Aviation

Ihor Olekhov

ihor.olekhov@cms-cmno.com